Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

North Texas Comprehensive Spine & Pain Center

Addiction Medicine, Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Pain Management & Pain Management Specialists located in Rowlett, TX & Sherman, TX

120 total reviews

North Texas Comprehensive Spine & Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Comprehensive Spine & Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Good
ANGIE A.
Submitted 08/08/22
He's an amazing doctor. He actually listens to you and cares how your feeling. Very compassionate and his bed side manner is outstanding. Very sweet man !!
Sue K.
Submitted 07/28/22
Been coming here for a couple years and they are great…..I have abdominal pain as well as back pain and they help me with all…
KENT R.
Submitted 07/14/22
He recognized my issues and problems other docs did not treat, back pain, sciatica and prescribed prescription needed. Educational and kind.
DAVID M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Vataam and his staff are genuinely concerned with my case and I feel comfortable in there. He took his time, discussed the course of action we are going to take and had a real conversation about it. Thank you
EDDIE W.
Submitted 06/01/22
Now that I'm seeing Dr Vattam after a couple of years with others and 15 years total, I think we're making progress and I think he's listening to me and addressing the issues going on. I appreciate his honesty and willingness to go my way. The staff is always top shelf!
DOUGLAS O.
Submitted 05/31/22
Always willing to fight the insurance company for your treatment
EDWARD H.
Submitted 05/27/22
I've had a lot if drs. But dr. VATTAM IS ONE OF THE CARINGEST IVE EVER HAVE .IF YOU TAKE ONLY YOUR MEDS AND THEM ONLY HE WILL CARE FO R U BUT I DO NOT ABUSE MY MEDS. AND HIS STAFF ARE TO DIE FOR
LUANNA B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Good complete clear
Joe L.
Submitted 05/26/22
All my concerns and any questions I have are always addressed to my satisfaction.
FAYE P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Vattam listens and he knows what he is doing.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Informational talk with Dr Vattam. Staff is always so polite and helpful
SCOTT W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great but painful
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr vattam was very informative and went beyond finding out what needed to be done next.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Everything I expected was done
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 04/14/22
My experience is always Pleasant because all the nurses and doctors are very kind and care very deeply about their patients
DEAN B.
Submitted 04/14/22
I’m treated very well.
CHARLOTTE S.
Submitted 04/11/22
The best decision I ever made was going to see Dr. Vattan. After over 25 years of taking pain meds even 4 oxicontin a day because of scoliosis and other pain issues. My pain level never got below 5. Dr Vattan put a Prometra pain pump in me. For the first time in over 35 years I am no longer in any pain. Sometimes I can't believe my pain level is zero. It is put in with an outpatient procedure and I no longer have to see a doctor once a month for a new prescription. I only have to go every 5 months for a refill and even that is painless. If you are tired of the pain and the pills I highly recommend getting the pain pump.
ARLENE J.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very satisfied , made me feel like I was their only patient
Catlin B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Laura and dr were great