Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Comprehensive Spine & Pain Center

Addiction Medicine, Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Pain Management & Pain Management Specialists located in Rowlett, TX & Sherman, TX

80 total reviews

North Texas Comprehensive Spine & Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Comprehensive Spine & Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIETTA S.
Submitted 01/19/22
I have had only positive results with the office
RICK C.
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff from beginning to end have always been nice to me.
DONALD W.
Submitted 01/15/22
Have been seeing the therapist. She is great.
DOUGLAS O.
Submitted 01/15/22
My visits Are always about whats best for my pain and its treatment
GARY D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Always great experience with Dr. Nocerini. would highly recommend both Texas compression and spine.
Deborah R.
Submitted 01/08/22
This is the Best Pain Center in Texas. They are always looking out for their patients. I haven't had a ride to and from their office to get my procedure done a couple of times and they have been so nice and rescheduled without any problem. The entire Team is very professional and Dr Vattam is just wonderful. I have prayed for years for something to ease my pain and God has answered my prayers.
Tina R.
Submitted 01/07/22
My prescription was not called in on day of my visit on 1 7 2022
CHERLYNNE K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Vattam is extremely knowledgeable. His methods are ground breaking. I have relief from years of discomfort and am living a more active lifestyle thanks to him.
Teresa S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very professional and very efficient. Doctor listened to my concerns
JEAN W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Procedure of shots in my knee
Melba S.
Submitted 12/29/21
I have gone to Spine Dr’s since 2006 and Dr Vattam has been able to give me relief to feel normal for a few weeks. Our Backs are Bad!!! Dr Vattam can help Us feel normal!!! I Thank Him!!!
LARRY W.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr norcirini is very knowledgeable and thorough very satisfied
FLOYD S.
Submitted 12/27/21
I had to wait longer than I like to get in to see the doctor but this was my first visit so alot of paper work was needed UT the overall experience was great everyone was nice and professional. I think I will be happy going here to see doctor about my pain
CHARLES S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Nocerini was patient, he listened to every word I said, I didn’t feel rushed. I am extremely pleased. The front desk, I believe her name is Brenda was warm and friendly even though she was having a bad day. She kept that beautiful smile and remained professional.
PATSY S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Nocerini is caring and takes time to make sure I understand. Thank you!
TIANA G.
Submitted 12/23/21
The office people could be better, but Dr Vattam is worth it. Most definitely. Before I went to him I seen 3 neurologist, I was in the hospital for nearly a week. I couldn’t hardly walk, I couldn’t do daily activities, it was terrible. But December 7th I had the Stem Cell Replacement/PRP done and today is the 23rd of December and I feel absolutely amazing. The pain is nearly gone, I went from taking 4 medications for almost a year, and I’m about to get off of my last medication (a week from now). Now I’m excited what the future holds and I’m so blessed Dr Vattam took very great care of me! He is very informative and caring! Couldn’t have asked for a better dr!
ALBERT E.
Submitted 12/23/21
Always professional and caring
FRED C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Nice doctor Easy to work with
Rhonda M.
Submitted 12/20/21
The Doctor insisted I was taking a medication but I have never taken it. Maybe the charts got mixed up.
Mary Ann T.
Submitted 12/18/21
Good